Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.

2017 Winners

Congratulations to our Citizenship Award recipients : Luke Farrell, Kevin Reale and Dante Colonero. Each winner has made a difference in their community by helping special needs athletes in the Challenger Division Sports programming. Jess and I are confident that each recipient will continue to play it forward.


2016 Winners

Congratulations to our three Mark Fidrych Foundation Citizenship Award recipients, Aiden Lowe, Julie Rogers and Jillian Furlong. These citizens have helped to create a culture of compassion and caring through their support of special needs athletes. Thank you for making a difference in our community! This is the reason why we do what we do.... ann